Jorge Zarif & Pedro Trouche won the 2018 SSL Finals

Incredible win of Jorge Zarif & Pedro Trouche BRA who have dominated the entire day of these final series. They win the final with more than 150 meters on their opponents Robert Scheidt & Henry Boening BRA, followed by Diego Negri ITA & Frithjof Kleen GER.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.